Vacatures JoJo VeVe

Preventiemedewerkers

School

Regio

Contactpersoon

Indiensttreding

Campus de Helix 2

Maasmechelen

(Limburg)

Martijn Flipkens
089 77 99 68
martijn.flipkens@campusdehelix.be

01/09/2021

SBSO Zonnegroen

Zoutleeuw

(Vlaams-Brabant)

Greet Impe
011 78 92 91
greet.impe@zonnegroen.be

Zo snel mogelijk

GO! Atheneum Heist

Heist-op-den-Berg

(Antwerpen)

Jan Reymenants
015 76 73 40
jan.reymenants@atheneumheist.be

Zo snel mogelijk

GO! KTA MOBI

Gent
(Oost-Vlaanderen)

Katty Nobels
0468 18 42 36
katty.nobels@scholengroep.gent

03/09/2021

Richtpunt campus Gent Abdisstraat

Gent
(Oost-Vlaanderen)

Henk Vlerick
092 67 12 49
henk.vlerick@richtpuntgent.be

17/09/2021

PIVA

Antwerpen 

Kim Poelmans
03 242 26 00
kim.poelmans@provincieantwerpen.be

01/06/2021

Vrije Technische Scholen - CLW connect

Sint-Niklaas
(Oost-Vlaanderen)

Lina Maes
037 77 44 31
linda.maes@clwconnect.be

01/09/2021

Go! Atheneum Emanuel Hiel

Schaarbeek
(Brussel)

Piet Van de Velde
02 241 31 08
piet.vandevelde@kahiel.be

15/09/2021

Stedelijk Lyceum Lamorinière

Centrum Antwerpen

Viki Jacobs
03 285 94 00
viki.jacobs@so.antwerpen.be

03/09/2021

Go! Level X

Hasselt
(Limburg)

Karen Dewalheyns
011 21 10 10 
karen.dewalheyns@levelx.be

16/08/2021

IVV Sint-Vincentius

Gent
(Oost-Vlaanderen)

Hilde Naessens
092 35 82 40
hilde.naessens@ivv-gent.be

10/09/2021

VTS3 - Vrije Technische Scholen 3 Buitengewoon Secundair Onderwijs

Sint-Niklaas
(Oost-Vlaanderen)

Joris Seghers
038 03 80 04
personeelsdienst.buso@vtssn.be

15/09/2021

 

Onderhoudsmedewerkers Voltijds

Werkgever

Regio

Contactpersoon

Indiensttreding

GO! Basisschool De Wereldbrug

Oudenaarde

Mieke Vanmaercke
055 33 45 60
directie@dewereldbrug.eu

Zo snel mogelijk

Technisch Instituut Sint-Paulus

Mol
(Antwerpen)

Daniel Swinnen
0476 95 12 21
daniel.swinnen@tisp.be

Zo snel mogelijk

Campus De Helix 1

Maasmechelen (Limburg)

Eveline Donné
089 77 99 68
eveline.donne@campusdehelix.be

Zo snel mogelijk

VZW Katholiek basisonderwijs Guldenberg

Wevelgem 
(West-Vlaanderen)

Hans Seynhaeve
0473 67 05 36
hans.seynhaeve@guldenberg.be

01/09/2021

SGKSO viio

Tongeren (Limburg)

Guy Voets
012 24 20 75
guy.voets@viio.be

Zo snel mogelijk

KSO Sint-Jozef Bilzen-Hoeselt

Bilzen (Limburg)

Nico Sillen
089 41 82 35
codi@sg-sintjozef.be

Zo snel mogelijk

GO! Koninklijk Technisch Atheneum Brugge

Sint-Michiels
(West-Vlaanderen)

Frank Dewulf
0495 40 10 31
fdewulf@ktabrugge.be

Zo snel mogelijk

Basisschool De Tandem

Eeklo
(Oost-Vlaanderen)

Laura Wagemans
092 187 861
laura.wagemans@sgr23.be

01/09/2021

Onderhoudsmedewerker DBSO

Werkgever

Regio

Contactpersoon

Indiensttreding

Vrije Lagere School Sint-Michiel

Leopoldsburg
(Limburg)

Geert De Meulemeester
011 40 12 12
geert.demeulemeester@tofkids.be

Zo snel mogelijk

Medewerkers Verkeersveiligheid

Werkgever

Regio

Contactpersoon

Indiensttreding

Gemeente Liedekerke

Liedekerke (Vlaams-Brabant)

Koen De Feyter
053 64 55 70
koen.defeyter@liedekerke.be

Zo snel mogelijk

VSV Mechelen

pdf bestandvacature VeVe VSVMechelen (748 kB)

Mechelen (Antwerpen)

Elke Goris
015 63 14 06
elke.goris@vsv.be

01/09/2021

MOEV Oost-Vlaanderen

Heusden
(Oost-Vlaanderen)

Joeri Verfaille
09 243 90 50
joeri.verfaille@moev.be

01/10/2021

Schoolspotters

Werkgever

Regio

Contactpersoon

Indiensttreding